Inquiry telephone:400-811-9910
CN EN

Public environment service leader fragrance

To identify the brand by scent

Bonfeel Effect

Elegant environment

To identify the brand by scent

A successful brand will provide the comprehensive sensory experience to customer in the future. It is our new concept that create unique aroma for brand-building. We will establish our brand by creating unique fragrance. It also will increase customer loyalty by attracting customer through multiple physical sense,such as smell, sight, hearing. 
 
 

Bonfeel Effect

75% of the human emotions is affected by the sense of smell. The communication of smell can bring people emotional stimulation and good memories.Good smell brings not only relaxed and comfortable atmosphere, physical and mental pleasure, but also improves mood and memory. Besides, specific fragrance can also remove the mold and odors.
 

 

Elegant environment

Customize the pleasant fragrance that fit environment. It is an another communication style to deliver an elegant experience that more imaginative, which improve satisfaction of space environment.

 

Pure Fragrance

Pure Fragrance

Bonfeel continuously provide sensory enjoyment to customers. Our slogan - remember a brand with a scent. We are professional supplier for scent marketing and customization of fragrance. Let’s create elegant and comfortable environment together through the diffusion of aroma oil. It will be a new area for Chinese fragrance market.

Pure scend

Pure scend

Bonfeel continuously provide sensory enjoyment to customers. Our slogan - remember a brand with a scent. We are professional supplier for scent marketing and customization of fragrance. Let’s create elegant and comfortable environment together through the diffusion of aroma oil. It will be a new area for Chinese fragrance market.

Compound Fruit Fragrance

Compound Fruit Fragrance

Bonfeel continuously provide sensory enjoyment to customers. Our slogan - remember a brand with a scent. We are professional supplier for scent marketing and customization of fragrance. Let’s create elegant and comfortable environment together through the diffusion of aroma oil. It will be a new area for Chinese fragrance market.

Compound Floral Fragrance

Compound Floral Fragrance

Bonfeel continuously provide sensory enjoyment to customers. Our slogan - remember a brand with a scent. We are professional supplier for scent marketing and customization of fragrance. Let’s create elegant and comfortable environment together through the diffusion of aroma oil. It will be a new area for Chinese fragrance market.

Compound Green Fragrance

Compound Green Fragrance

Bonfeel continuously provide sensory enjoyment to customers. Our slogan - remember a brand with a scent. We are professional supplier for scent marketing and customization of fragrance. Let’s create elegant and comfortable environment together through the diffusion of aroma oil. It will be a new area for Chinese fragrance market.

Perfume Fragrance

Perfume Fragrance

Bonfeel continuously provide sensory enjoyment to customers. Our slogan - remember a brand with a scent. We are professional supplier for scent marketing and customization of fragrance. Let’s create elegant and comfortable environment together through the diffusion of aroma oil. It will be a new area for Chinese fragrance market.

Luxurious Fragrance

Luxurious Fragrance

Bonfeel continuously provide sensory enjoyment to customers. Our slogan - remember a brand with a scent. We are professional supplier for scent marketing and customization of fragrance. Let’s create elegant and comfortable environment together through the diffusion of aroma oil. It will be a new area for Chinese fragrance market.

Wall mounted nebulizing diffuser

Type No.:LK400 Distributed essential equipment
Exterior dimension:380*158*255mm
Electrical index:DC12V±5% 3A/AC220V ≤12W
Coverage area:400m3within Noise:≤60dB
Should use:Wall type aromatherapy device
Equipment characteristics:Essential oils through the device by the liquid is transformed as the mist molecule, the atomizing particle diameter in the 0.25 ~ 0.5μ m, the formation of nanoparticles are uniformly dispersed in the air. The aroma of fresh and natural essential oil and air the perfect combination of sustained, steady and even spread to the area covered by.

 

Industry solutions

Can meet the needs of all public space such as Stars Hotel, car 4S shop, conference room, fitness center, exhibition hall, beauty salon, shopping centers, retail stores, banks, airports and other public space

International standard R & D and production center

9 patents for 23 inventions of invention patents 22

垂询电话:400-811-9910

公共环境香氛服务领导者

闻香识品牌

百芬功效

优雅环境

闻香识品牌

未来成功品牌必定是全方位感官体验品牌,专属品牌的独特香气是企业品牌建立的新思路。 运用独特的香气,通过嗅觉吸引客户,建立品牌新标识。运用嗅觉,视觉,听觉营造多重效果,引起客户对产品,企业的关注,增加忠诚度。通过香气影响消费者感官,让消费者身心愉悦,形成特别的记忆力,提高关注度。

 

百芬功效

人类75%的情绪,受嗅觉的影响,气味的交流能带给人感官及情感的刺激和回忆。好的气味不仅能带来放松、舒服、身心愉悦等积极的影响,更能提升情绪,加深记忆。特定的香味还可以有效的去除霉菌和异味

 

优雅环境

定制符合环境风格的怡人香气,香味用无形的语言传递着更丰富、更有想象力的高雅体验,从而提升人们对空间环境的满意度。

 

纯香型

Pure scend

Bonfeel百芬不断用心为客户提供嗅觉感官享受,让人们“因为一款香味,记住一个品牌”,是气味营销及香味定制的专业供应商。通过扩香仪和香氛精油营造优雅舒适环境,乐享生活品质,携手开启中国馨香时代。

功能香型

Pure scend

Bonfeel百芬不断用心为客户提供嗅觉感官享受,让人们“因为一款香味,记住一个品牌”,是气味营销及香味定制的专业供应商。通过扩香仪和香氛精油营造优雅舒适环境,乐享生活品质,携手开启中国馨香时代。

复合果香

Pure scend

Bonfeel百芬不断用心为客户提供嗅觉感官享受,让人们“因为一款香味,记住一个品牌”,是气味营销及香味定制的专业供应商。通过扩香仪和香氛精油营造优雅舒适环境,乐享生活品质,携手开启中国馨香时代。

复合花香

Pure scend

Bonfeel百芬不断用心为客户提供嗅觉感官享受,让人们“因为一款香味,记住一个品牌”,是气味营销及香味定制的专业供应商。通过扩香仪和香氛精油营造优雅舒适环境,乐享生活品质,携手开启中国馨香时代。

复合清香

Pure scend

Bonfeel百芬不断用心为客户提供嗅觉感官享受,让人们“因为一款香味,记住一个品牌”,是气味营销及香味定制的专业供应商。通过扩香仪和香氛精油营造优雅舒适环境,乐享生活品质,携手开启中国馨香时代。

香水香型

Pure scend

Bonfeel百芬不断用心为客户提供嗅觉感官享受,让人们“因为一款香味,记住一个品牌”,是气味营销及香味定制的专业供应商。通过扩香仪和香氛精油营造优雅舒适环境,乐享生活品质,携手开启中国馨香时代。

奢华香型

Pure scend

Bonfeel百芬不断用心为客户提供嗅觉感官享受,让人们“因为一款香味,记住一个品牌”,是气味营销及香味定制的专业供应商。通过扩香仪和香氛精油营造优雅舒适环境,乐享生活品质,携手开启中国馨香时代。

壁挂式扩香仪

型 号:LK400 分布式香薰设备
外型尺寸:380*158*255mm
电气指标:DC12V±5% 3A/AC220V ≤12W
覆盖面积:400立方米以内 噪音:≤60dB
应 用:壁挂式香薰设备
设备特点:精油通过设备由液太转化为薄雾分子,雾化颗粒直径在0.25~0.5μm之间,形成纳米颗粒均匀的分散在空气中。精油清新自然的香味与空气完美结合,持续、稳 定、均匀的扩散至所覆盖的区域。

 

行业解决方案

能满足星级酒店、汽车4S店、会议室、健身馆、展厅、美容院、购物中心、零售商店、银行、机场等所有公共空间的气味定制需求

国际标准研发生产中心

发明专利 22 项 实用新型专利 23 项 外观专利 9 项